Thank you for joining us for charity

We had a fantastic time and raised a £1200 for the charity    on Saturday November 10th at Bookham Baptist Church.

Thank you to everyone who made the evening so much fun.

We are Icicle Tree

Icicle Tree is a 5-piece band from Surrey. The debut album, ‘Borrowing Days’, features memorable songs with distinctive melodies and creative arrangements.

Primary song writers Andy Callin & Stuart Smith emerged from a pop/rock and classical background whilst violinist & tin whistle player, Sophia Davis, brings celtic influences. She has given the band the opportunity to create string arrangements, which have become a prominent feature of the band’s own identifiable style.

Essential to the band’s sound are Andy Cooper on Drums & Percussion (also oboe/guitar/keyboards and sax) and Matt Watts on 5 string and fretless bass. With inimitable skill they provide the rock solid backline for the band’s live performances.